Evil George

Sep. 4th, 2005 11:54 am
beelikej: (Default)
[personal profile] beelikej
Wanted to see the Evil Knievel tv-movie because of George Eads, but started to have doubts after reading Sobell's review on TWoP. And although this part made me curious...
Phil and Evel promptly break into a wrestling bout that has absolutely no unintentionally loaded subtext whatsoever. Not even the part where they sink below camera sight and all we hear is the grunting.

...after seeing the snippet of nekkid George with horror-hair that [livejournal.com profile] serenity151979
posted in the N&G community I definitely choose to avoid it, eeek!

March 2026

M T W T F S S
      1
23 45678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 04:52 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios